Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

The Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology

Animal Sciences and Agricultural Education Faculty Directory


Search by typing Name, Title or Department:

Faculty Directory
Full Name Title Email
Rocca, Steven Department Chair srocca@csufresno.edu
Adem, Uhuru Lecturer uhuruadem@csufresno.edu
Bower, Jesse Lecturer jessebower@csufresno.edu
Contreras, Jason Lecturer jascon@csufresno.edu
Cordeiro, John Lecturer johnc@csufresno.edu
Culbertson, Avery Associate Professor aculbertson@csufresno.edu
Freeman, Sharon Assistant Professor sfreeman@csufresno.edu
Ganci, Michelle Lecturer mganci@csufresno.edu
Henson, John Professor jhenson@csufresno.edu
Henson, Judy Lecturer jkhenson@csufresno.edu
Iared, Fabio Lecturer fiared@mail.fresnostate.edu
Loper, Meghan Lecturer mloper@mail.fresnostate.edu
Lopez, Rodrigo Lecturer rlopez0795@csufresno.edu
Maxson, Paul Lecturer pmaxson@csufresno.edu
McKeith, Amanda Associate Professor amckeith@csufresno.edu
McKenna, Stephanie Lecturer stephaniemc@csufresno.edu
Mendes, Brad Lecturer bradm@csufresno.edu
Mendes, Kassie Lecturer kldewey@mail.fresnostate.edu
O'Bannon, Gayle Lecturer gobannon@csufresno.edu
Parham, Art Professor artp@csufresno.edu
Perry, Randy Professor randyp@csufresno.edu
Person, Ryan Lecturer rperson@csufresno.edu
Ray, Nicole Assistant Professor nicoleray@csufresno.edu
Rodriguez, Sam Assistant Professor smrodrig@csufresno.edu
Tarrant, Katy Associate Professor ktarrant@csufresno.edu
Thomas, Michael Professor michaelt@csufresno.edu
Thompson, Kyle Assistant Professor kthompson@csufresno.edu
Vaughn, Rosco Professor rvaughn@csufresno.edu
Williams-Hopper, Shay Lecturer s_williams@csufresno.edu
Williamson, Scott Professor scottwi@csufresno.edu
Woodard, Kevin Lecturer kevinwoodard@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Debbie Russell, Administrative Assistant

Annika Austin, Sheep Unit Technician

Sara Larson, Equine Unit Technician

Taylor Tyler, Meat Science Laboratory Technician

Jesse T. Bell , Animal Science, 1948-1986 (deceased)

John A. Jacobs, Meat Science, 1981-2000 (deceased)

Darren Nelson, 1968 - 1991 (deceased)

Jon D. Robison, Dairy Science, 1996-2015

Anne V. Rodiek, Equine Science, 1984-2013

Richard Rogers, Agricultural Education, 1978-2000 (deceased)

Edwin J. Rousek, Animal Science, 1948-1984 (deceased)

Robert J. Selkirk, 1948-1977 (deceased)

Floyd Hixson, Poultry Science (1951-1980) (deceased)