Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Ag One Foundation

Current & and former board of directors members

Board of Directors

President - Nick Biscay, Stanislaus Farm Supply 
Vice President - Fendley Ragland, PGIM Real Estate Agricultural Investments
Treasurer - Jason Baldwin, Panoche Creek Packing 
Secretary - Patrick Murphy, HELM Agro
Past President - Roger Isom, CCGGA and WAPA


Aaron Attebery, Green Leaf Farms

Jane Bedrosian, National Raisin Company

Amy Blagg, Lodi District Grape Growers Association 

Mark Brady, Plant Food Systems, Inc.

Audie Burgan, JM Equipment Company

Lisa Cutts, Cutts Law, PC

Suzanne Devereaux, American Pistachio Growers

Daniel Errotabere, Errotabere Ranches

Carrie Gahvejian, Mid Valley Packaging & Supply Co.

Daniel Hartwig, California Fresh Fruit Association

Richard Machado, Retired

Tejpal "Jay" Mahil, Creekside Farming Company

Chris McGlothlin, CCGGA and WAPA

Stephen Nazaroff, Etchegaray Farms / Sunmet

Gregory Nicol

Don Parreira, Retired

Pat V. Ricchiuti, P-R Farms

Charlie Riddle, J.G. Boswell Company

David Sieperda, SupHerb Farms


Janell Attebery, CPA, Moss Adams

TBD, Program Specialist

John Ganahl, Legal Counsel, Fennemore Dowling Aaron, Inc.

Alcidia Freitas Gomes, Executive Director/Senior Director of Development  

Lauri L. King, Director of Development 

Kristine Lor,  Accounting & Administrative Professional

Dr. Dennis Nef, Dean Emeritus

Dr. Rolston St. Hilaire, Dean, Jordan College of Agricultural Sciences and Technology

Dr. Sandra Witte, Dean Emerita

Ag One logo